Skip to main content
  • Sandra A. Brown

    Sandra A. Brown

    Vice Chancellor for Research
  • Miroslav Krstic

    Miroslav Krstic

    Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

  • Paul Roben

    Paul Roben

    Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovation and Commercialization
  • Faith Hawkins

    Faith Hawkins

    Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
  • Ross Dammann

    Ross Dammann

    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Contract and Grant Administration
  • Angela Phillips Diaz

    Angela Phillips Diaz

    Executive Director, Government Research Relations
  • Angela Fornataro McMahill

    Angela Fornataro McMahill

    Executive Director, Research Compliance and Integrity
  • Michelle Franklin

    Michelle Franklin

    Assistant Director, Strategic Communications